Meet the Team

 

Principal – Ashling Kenevey
ashling@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Ashling.
 

 
 
Deputy Principal – Ian Whelan
ian.whelan@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Ian.
 
 

Fiona Whitney – Geography, Leadership Team
fiona@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Fiona.

Dan O’Grady – Maths
dan.ogrady@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Dan.
 

Ita Dagger – Spanish, German, Irish and Home Economics, Leadership Team
ita.dagger@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Ita.
 
Rosa Devine – Art, Technology, Graphics, Leadership Team
rosa.devine@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Rosa.
 

Niall Daly – English, History, Music
niall.daly@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Niall.

Emma Burrowes – Science, Maths and Coding
emma.burrowes@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Emma.
 
Róisín Duffy – Irish, English, Ethical Education
roisin.duffy@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Róisín.

Claire O’Brien – Spanish, Business and PE
claire.obrien@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Claire.

Sharon Sherlock – Inclusion Assistant
sharon.sherlock@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Sharon.
 
 

Stephen Boyne – Inclusion Assistant
stephen.boyne@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Stephen.

Oisín Reilly – PE, Science, Biology
oisin.reilly@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Oisín.
 
Dermot O’Brien – History, Geography, Ethical Education, Philosophy
dermot.obrien@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Dermot.
 

Mary Molloy – Guidance Counsellor
mary.molloy@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Mary.
 

Sandra Hanaphy – Maths
sandra.hanaphy@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Sandra.

Aisling Forde – Spanish, Italian, Business
aisling.forde@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Aisling.
 

Andrew Gallagher – Music, Artistic Performance & AEN
andrew.gallagher@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Andrew.
 

Sinéad McGowan – English, Artistic Performance, Drama
sinead.mcgowan@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Sinead.

Margaret Heller – Inclusion Assistant
margaret.heller@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Margaret.
Lorna Reilly – Inclusion Assistant
lorna.reilly@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Lorna.
Debbie Burrowes – Inclusion Assistant
debbie.burrowes@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Debbie.
Tracy Watson – English, ASD Coordinator
tracy.watson@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Tracy.
Emma Smith – Guidance, Art
emma.smith@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Emma.
Cillian Carroll – English, Learning Support
cillian.carroll@belmayneetss.ie
Click here to read more about Cillian.