Meet the Team

Principal – Ashling Kenevey

ashling@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Ashling.

a

Deputy Principal – Fiona Whitney

fiona@belmyneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Fiona.

Ita Dagger – Spanish, German, Irish and Home Economics

ita.dagger@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Ita.

Rosa Devine – Art, Technology, Graphics

rosa.devine@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Rosa.

a

Niall Daly – English, History, Music

niall.daly@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Niall.

a

Emma Burrowes – Science, Maths and Coding

emma.burrowes@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Emma.

a

Claire O’Brien – Spanish, Business and PE

claire.obrien@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Claire.

 

Dan O’Grady – Maths, Ethical Education, SEN Co-ordinator

dan.ogrady@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Dan.

 

Róisín Duffy – Irish, English, Ethical Education

roisin.duffy@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Róisín.

 

Sharon Sherlock – Inclusion Officer

sharon.sherlock@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Sharon.

 

Stephen Boyne – Inclusion Officer

stephen.boyne@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Stephen.

 

Janice Horgan – Guidance Counsellor

janice.horgan@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Janice.

 

a