Meet the Team

Principal – Ashling Kenevey

ashling@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Ashling.

 

Deputy Principal – Dan O’Grady

dan.ogrady@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Dan.

a

Fiona Whitney – Geography, Leadership Team

fiona@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Fiona.

Ita Dagger – Spanish, German, Irish and Home Economics

ita.dagger@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Ita.

Rosa Devine – Art, Technology, Graphics

rosa.devine@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Rosa.

a

Niall Daly – English, History, Music

niall.daly@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Niall.

a

Emma Burrowes – Science, Maths and Coding

emma.burrowes@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Emma.

a

Claire O’Brien – Spanish, Business and PE

claire.obrien@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Claire.

 

Róisín Duffy – Irish, English, Ethical Education

roisin.duffy@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Róisín.

 

Sharon Sherlock – Inclusion Assistant

sharon.sherlock@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Sharon.

 

Stephen Boyne – Inclusion Assistant

stephen.boyne@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Stephen.

 

Dermot O’Brien – History, Geography, Ethical Education

dermot.obrien@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Dermot.

 

Oisín Reilly – PE, Science, Biology

oisin.reilly@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Oisín.

Mary Molloy – Guidance Counsellor

mary.molloy@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Mary.

Sandra Hanaphy – Maths

sandra.hanaphy@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Sandra.

 

Aisling Forde – Spanish, Italian

aisling.forde@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Aisling.

Andrew Gallagher – Music & AEN

andrew.gallagher@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Andrew.

 

Sinéad McGowan – English, Artistic Performance, Drama

sinead.mcgowan@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Sinead.

 

 

Conor Byrne – Irish, English

conor.byrne@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Conor.

 

Jamie Cannon – Science, Maths, Coding

jamie.cannon@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Jamie.

 

Ruth Chadwick – Science, STEAM

ruth.chadwick@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Ruth.

Aisling Duffy – Home Economics, ASD Class Co-ordinator

aisling.duffy@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Aisling.

 

Paul O’Neill – Technology, Graphics

paul.oneill@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Paul.

 

 

Margaret Heller – Inclusion Assistant

margaret.heller@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Margaret.

 

Grainne Buckley – Inclusion Assistant

grainne.buckley@belmayneetss.ie

Click here to read more about Grainne.

 

a